Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Tuesday Night 11-28-23 

0
119

Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Tuesday Night 11-28-23 

Transcribed By WiserNow Emailed To Recaps

Welcome, everybody to the big call tonight – it is Tuesday, November 28th  and you’re listening to the big call. Thanks for tuning in wherever you’re located – I believe we should be reaching at least 175 different countries tonight with the SAT team – the satellite team and who knows it could be a really big night. We never know how many listeners or how many countries until usually a day after so, but thank you SAT team for getting it out there tonight.  I even had a dream last night about the big Call and the SAT team and about getting the call out and maybe doing something in the future. I don’t know. I’m still analyzing. Thanks for listening everybody. Welcome all over the globe. Welcome to the Big call.

Let’s talk a little bit about where we are right now.  A lot has happened since we talked to you a week ago. Remember we didn’t have a call last Thursday night over Thanksgiving. So I’m gonna do my best to try to bring this stuff together and not leave too much out.

So first of all, let’s talk briefly about Iraq because we  really do have good contact in Iraq. And we’re getting word that the ATM machines are filled with the lower denomination bills like ours – starting with I think tens  – I don’t think singles and 5’s but 10 dinar notes – 20 50 and 100 –  I think those are all available in the actual ATM machines.

Now they have been working for I think, maybe since Thanksgiving – maybe a little bit  before that – in the airport locations in Baghdad and at the border location – where ever the ATM’s are at the border.

Okay, so those are rockin and rollin – they are working now and they are in use -. I don’t I do not believe they’re all in use all over country yet. But I think that is about to change.

Now while we’re talking about Iraq’s currency another post came in today, saying the Iraqis  are going to feel a little jingle in their pockets soon. I think that means starting maybe Wednesday, so not only is Iraq  printed  the currency a long time ago the lower denominations, but they also are minting coins. and they’ve got coins and I remember getting a couple of dinar coins almost 20 years ago and one was a 25 dinar coin. The other was a $100 coin. I wish we find those But anyway if I can’f find the 100 I’ll use a ball marker for my golf. In future if I can find it.

So they are minting new coins for people to use and I think they are using 1 dinar 2 dinar coin – probably the 25  – who knows maybe they a 50 – I don’t know – but  we’re gonna have those coins and to talk about Iraq again 0 When are they gonna put their new international rates in the Gazette –  and their Hydro carbon law their HCL – their oil and gas law in the Gazette –  we’re going to do that – should be tomorrow. That’s what we heard this morning it should be tomorrow that actually goes into Gazette. Okay, that’d be great.

Let’s talk about other things. Like for example – currency dealers, one in particular got information that they would be changing  their currency rates after midnight tomorrow night, which is Wednesday night after midnight. And that will be good because obviously a lot of the currency we know just change the value that they studied recently are going way up in value and they removed / pulled from the sale, they won’t be for sale anymore – no one will be able to afford I t – some currencies will just change in value and have slight  increase –  but most of the ones we know about are going way up in value – and they will no longer be for sale – as of midnight tomorrow night, Wednesday night. Okay.  Should be getting a hint – should be getting a hint right about now.

Let’s go back and talk about what’s been happening from the bank’s point of view. Fortunately, we did get information from one of our top Wells Fargo Bank sources And he’s very high in hierarchy  – he told Tomorrow is Wednesday, as you know, Thursday follows.  That’s looking very promising to us. And to clarify that a little bit. We got information today from another source -. That said yes – you will be exchanging on Wednesday.  No — change that —–

You will be exchanging on Thursday, which is the last day of November – November 30 is Thursday. He said that’s when we will be exchanging.  He also said tomorrow – Wednesday is when the sovereigns and Chinese elders will be paid.

So that’s their pay day. It actually starts after midnight tonight – overnight tonight –  throughout tomorrow, they could possibly even it should take 24 hours or longer into tomorrow night maybe even after midnight

 But maybe depending how long  it certainly goes  could determine when we would get notified with emails in our inbox. Because I’ve been told that we should get notifications after midnight overnight, tomorrow night, which would be realistically let’s call it Thursday, very early morning. Okay, I don’t know if we’re gonna get them tomorrow during the day, but I think they’re gonna come in late after midnight tomorrow night.

And if we get them then we could very well wake up to them Thursday. Set our appointments – start exchanging Thursday, the 30th – So that is what we’re getting in terms of our timing  for tier 4B the internet group .

Now, if you’re into tier 4A the admiral’s group, I would think that your accounts have been hydrated, whether they’re going directly to a bank account, or directly into a quantum account, which is my understanding  with they should go to a quantum account , and then you go – you guys in the admirals group would go to a Wells Fargo redemption center  and quite possibly, get your quantum card, your account established, the quantum card  your wells fargo set up –  your credit / debit card and you have liquidity that will go into that bank account.

Okay, so we’ll see – that  is a little different animal than those of us who are in their 4B  that are received numbers to do our exchanges. Admirals group has already ponied up all the currency  – their exchanges are done when are they  gonna get their  Liquidity from that exchange.

I believe they’ll get word on that. Probably when we’re notified maybe before  – they may be getting that tomorrow. We may be getting our Thursday morning early, with a little bit of shot gun start that has been talking about.

Again, the slight difference between when bond holders get access to their funds – when we get notifications – when tier 4A admirals group  get their notifications of liquidity, all that stuff is it’s hard to define who’s going to actually go first.

Because of the agreement that Dr Shabibi  – head of the CBI at the time –  treaty that he made with admiral Bob – a treaty, not an agreement and not a contract but an actual international treaties, because my understanding is  admiral Bob is a true sovereign individual and that allowed for this treaty take place –  so that’s about all I know about that  I wont to pretend but I think that is really good news.

Now. what else is going on it? We’re coming up to the first of December, which is Friday. So let’s say what’s gonna happen Starting Friday.

Number one, we talked about R & R –  restitution and reclamation allowance  – restitution and reclamation allowance begins in the first week of December.

That’s going to be significant for people and I can’t talk about the people that are under 62 years of age. I’m not positive about how they’re gonna be compensated. There’s at age group  50 to 61. there’s those from 30 to let’s call it 50.They are going to be handled differently – But they are going to receive r&r

 Now, what about us that are over 60 or 62 and older, and they’re getting Social Security now they live in for it early in 62. Maybe you’re 65 and you’re getting it now. Maybe you’re 67 and you’re getting whatever age you are if you’re 62 and older, this r&r Which isn’t going to include your birth certificate – marriage license – divorce decree – personal dividends money, we’re definitely getting supplies,

Those four documents are traded as bonds on your life. And that money is you’re entitled to it. You’ll be getting that back as part of r&r. You’ll be getting personal federal income tax that you paid throughout your life. Getting interest that you paid on credit cards on bank loans, like like a car loan, the interest, also mortgages which is the biggest chunk mortgage interest on any mortgage or mortgages that you pay. You’ll get that back the whole total. It’s significant is gonna be coming into the account where you’re currently receiving your Social Security. And it’s gonna be big 10s of millions of dollars.

 I don’t even want tosay how high it is because for people that are older for 70 75 80 It’s certainly big – and you’re going to get it into that accounts without you doing anything as far as I know. it’s just going to fall into that as your social security. but it’s obviously way bigger than that. but you’re going to be getting that in the first week of December.

That’s that to me speaks of NESARA and GESARA and NESARA kicked in again, if I’m not mistaken, at 11 PM on Thanksgiving night.

That’s when it actually came in. Yeah. There’s a piece that came in with a toggles switch ON OFF switch that was dated 11 23 23. That was Thanksgiving  at 11:11pm. That night, that’s when NESARA / GESARA  kicked in and It was instigated I guess or implemented  maybe a better word –

So that’s coming –  What else coming in December – a significant increase in Social Security benefits.

And this is going to be for age 62  and older  again. It’s going to be nice chunk – I hate to give the exact amount –  I have heard of an amount that you would add to your current social, all I know is it would bump you up to3,000 / $4,000 range –  and the top two people that are already getting 3100/ 3200 now – would be pushing 5000 to 5200 in Social Security benefits, starting  at your regular SS Wednesday – first / second / third – or fourth Wednesday – we should see that increase in December.

So that’s a different animal R & R – remember – it’s different, the restitution reclamation allowance for seniors will be a lump sum one payment.

Remember we talked about going in 3 payments – if it started in October -. It didn’t turn it off so you have to learn a start in the first week of December

Alright, so that’s gonna be interesting when that happens – the only people in those younger groups will be paid out over a period of time for them, I believe. Let’s say if you’re 51-60 range, I think over 12 months – to 12 equal installments – of that r&r –  I think 30 to 50 I think you’re looking at getting yours paid out monthly over a period of time.

And anybody under the age of 62 they asked you to please keep working keep your job and it’s 30 hours a week. Or if you don’t have a job get one – don’t just get this money and sit down – and we need people to help us our projects  – we are gonna pay them well.

Let’s see – we’ve got that happening now what else is happening? Sue said, something earlier, President Trump, we heard something that he had said and he said I’m tired of watching the American people suffer —

Let’s see if there’s anything else that’s really important. And pertinent to us –  

I don’t plan on doing a call on Thursday night – we might do a celebration call and put that on a link.

I think I covered everything I meant to cover, okay.  And let’s just stay tuned to your emails.

And certainly on Wednesday night after midnight, let’s call it and to possibly wake up to it on a Thursday. Let’s see what happens. Alright. Let’s pray this call out

Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Tuesday Night 11-28-23   REPLAY LINK   Intel Begins   1:03:33

https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/wall/recorded_audio?audioRecordingUrl=https%3A%2F%2Frs0002.freeconferencecall.com%2Fstorage%2FsgetHD%2FHsCgW%2FHtZz

Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Tuesday Night 11-21-23   REPLAY LINK   Intel Begins   1:11:11

https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/wall/recorded_audio?audioRecordingUrl=https%3A%2F%2Frs0002.freeconferencecall.com%2Fstorage%2FsgetHD%2FHsCgW%2FHtiW

Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Thursday Night 11-16-23 REPLAY LINK   Intel Begins   1:08:40

https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/wall/recorded_audio?audioRecordingUrl=https%3A%2F%2Frs0002.freeconferencecall.com%2Fstorage%2FsgetHD%2FHsCgW%2FHB4P

Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Tuesday Night 11-14-23   REPLAY LINK   Intel Begins   1:15:45

h/ttps://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/wall/recorded_audio?audioRecordingUrl=https%3A%2F%2Frs\002.freeconferencecall.com%2Fstorage%2FsgetHD%2FHsCgW%2FHB5l

Bruce’s Big Call Dinar Intel Thursday Night 11-9-23 REPLAY LINK   Intel Begins   1:16:26

https://www.freeconferencecallhd.com/wall/recorded_audio?audioRecordingUrl=https%3A%2F%2Frs0002.freeconferencecall.com%2Fstorage%2FsgetHD%2FHsCgW%2FHBwi